Sorry!

First of all, I’d like to apologize for ignoring this blog. It’s the same thing every time I start a new blog, I get enthusiastic about updating it until I find my content too boring to post it. In the end, I deem myself unworthy of it.

Therefore, I’ve decided to give myself, and this blog, a second chance. I’ll try my best to post as often as possible. Right now, I’m packing up to attend Montreal Comic Con, this weekend. Who knows? Maybe I’ll find this to post here. End of line.

About Amelyn

Born in the glorious year of 1985, Amelyn (called Ame by her friends) is an avid comics fan, a video games collector, a cartoons enthusiast, a sci-fi geek and many other things. She loves kitties, the Martian Manhunter, Snickers bars and pizza-flavoured Pringles, among many other things. The thing she hates the most is not being taken seriously in the geekdom, because of her status as a woman. "Girls loves Deadpool, too!", she would say. Besides collecting, reading and sleeping, her others hobbies would include game modding. Her friends would confirm that she spent as much time as playing Fallout as she spent time modding it. Also, she would always finish her blog post with the term "End of line".
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

